Upcoming Meetings

GoTriangle's Board of Trustees has resumed in-person meetings. The public is encouraged to use the remote options - computer or call in - provided below.  Meeting agenda will be linked once available.

Board of Trustees

March 29 - work session, 12 p.m. | in-person + Microsoft Teams 

Join or Dial +1-252-210-4099, Phone conference ID: 150 724 611#

Operations & Finance Committee

April 13, 8:30 a.m. | virtual Microsoft Teams meeting

Join or Dial +1-252-210-4099, Phone conference ID: 602 240 539#

Planning & Legislative Committee

May 24, 10:30 a.m. | in-person + Microsoft Teams

Join or Dial +1-252-210-4099, Phone conference ID: 630 947 572#

View the 2023 Meeting Calendar

See Past Meeting Minutes

Board Members

GoTriangle is governed by a 13-member Board of Trustees. The region’s principal municipalities and counties appoint ten (10) members to staggered four-year terms. The North Carolina Secretary of Transportation appoints three (3) ex officio nonvoting members. By law, the Board of Trustees is authorized to make decisions and enact policy for the agency.

Sig Hutchinson
Wake County
Appointed 2017
Brenda Howerton
Vice Chair
Durham County
Appointed 2021
Vivian Jones
Wake County
Appointed 2013
Michael Parker
Town of Chapel Hill
Appointed 2017
Mary-Ann Baldwin
City of Raleigh
Appointed 2022
Corey Branch
City of Raleigh
Appointed 2019
Mike Fox
NC Board of Transportation
Appointed 2019
Sally Greene
Orange County
Appointed 2023
Valerie Jordan
NC Board of Transportation
Appointed 2017
Elaine O'Neal
City of Durham
Appointed 2021
Jennifer Robinson
Town of Cary
Appointed 2012
Stelfanie Williams
Durham City/County
Appointed 2020